Assuming martin is required, and schramm is required, the following results were found.

  • Current projects

    Currently, the Institute ProtectIT is working on following projects: SHORT Security-Centered HiL-Platform Offering Risk-aware Testing Research Focus: Digital Economy and Society Project Duration: 01.04.2019 - 31.03.2022 (3 years) Project Management:...

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Schramm

    Embedded IT security & maths PUBLICATIONS E 216 +49 (0)991 3615-578 +49 (0)991 3615-297

  • Finished projects

    Following projects already have been completed: DecADe Decentralized Anomaly Detection Research Focus: Digital Economy and Society Project Duration: 01.06.2016 – 31.05.2019 (3 years) Project Management: Prof. Dr. Martin Schramm Researchers Involved:...

  • News and events

    For current seminars, please see the German version of this website . Dr. Tobias Berthold receives Best Paper Award and is invited to lecture at the world’s premier conference on microelectronics reliability Tobias Berthold’s paper titled “Protective...

  • Leadership Institut ProtectIT

    Prof. Dr. Martin Schramm E 216 +49 (0)991 3615-578 Publications Prof. Dr.-Ing. Andreas Grzemba E 207 +49 (0)991 3615-512 Publications

  • Institute for the Protection of Industrial Technologies

    Dear visitors, welcome to the pages of the Institute for the Protection of Industrial Technologies (ProtectIT) at the Deggendorf Institute of Technology! On our website you will find all information about our core competencies, further information...

  • Research Projects and Research Teams

    DIT has many research projects, which are catagorized according to their topic and the institutes involved. For a complete list of all projects, please view the German webpage . Larger long-term projects involve: DEG-DLM project The DEG-DLM project:...


Results 1 - 7 of 7

Unter der Annahme, dass martin“ benötigt wird und schramm“ benötigt wird, wurden folgende Ergebnisse gefunden:

  • Prof. Dr. Martin Schramm

    Embedded IT Security und Mathematik PUBLIKATIONEN E 216 +49 (0)991 3615-578 +49 (0)991 3615-297

  • Graduiertenkolleg der THD

    Die Technische Hochschule Deggendorf bietet exzellenten Absolventen technischer Hochschulen, Fachhochschulen und Hochschulen für angewandte Wissenschaften die Möglichkeit, in Kooperation mit in- und ausländischen Universitäten zu promovieren. Nach der...

  • Institut ProtectIT

    Protection for Industrial Technologies Das fakultätsübergreifende Institut ProtectIT befasst sich mit anwendungsnaher Forschung rund um den Schutz von: Industrieller Automatisierungstechnik Kritischen Infrastrukturen Automotive- und...

  • THD bekommt ihren bislang jüngsten Professor

    Professur für "Embedded IT Security und Mathematik" vergeben Der 30-jährige Dr. Martin Schramm übernimmt mit Beginn des Sommersemesters die Professur für die Lehrgebiete Embedded IT Security und Mathematik an der Fakultät Elektrotechnik, Medientechnik...

  • Institute

    Institute sind wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen der Technischen Hochschule Deggendorf. Innerhalb der THD sind sie interdisziplinär organisiert und bündeln thematische Schwerpunkte der angewandten Forschung. Institut für Qualitäts- und...

  • Diana Schramm

    Bachelor Mathematik Technische Mitarbeiterin Horizone2020 Project ELECTRIFIC Datenanalyse Filterverfahren Mathematische Modellierung Optimiertes Reichweitenmodell für Elektrofahrzeuge ITC2: 2.44 +49 (0)991 3615-636


Ergebnisse 1 - 6 von 6