University elections in summer semester 2019

General DIT elections:


Vote for representatives in the DIT senate, faculty boards, and in the student convention:


Vote for faculty deans in the faculty of Electrical Engineering, Media Technology and Computer Science, the faculty of Applied Computer Science and the European Campus Rottal-Inn faculty:


  • More information plus the voting results can be viewed on the German website


Events & More

360 campus

25y thd


u multirank siegel international orientation sw

u multirank siegel contact to work environment sw

Cookies make it easier for us to provide you with our services. With the usage of our services you permit us to use cookies.
More information Ok